Watford Cycle Hub
The Pavilion
Chaffinch Lane
Watford
WD18 9QD

01923 223 994

07818-047-838

email

Mon. Closed
Tue. 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed. 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu. 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri. 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat. 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun. 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Dacorum Cycle Hub
Sports Pavilion
Cupid Green Playing Fields
Redbourn Road
Hemel Hempstead
HP2 7BA

07927 726716

Mon. Closed
Tue. Closed
Wed. 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thu. Closed
Fri. Closed
Sat. 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun. 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Leavesden Cycle Hub
The Community Building
Leavesden Country Park
College Road
Abbots Langley
Hertfordshire
WD5 0NX
07340 866123

Mon. Closed
Tue. 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed. 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu. 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri. 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat. 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sun. 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Stevenage Cycle Hub
Fairlands Valley Centre
Six Hills Way,
Stevenage
SG2 0BL
07379 229318

Mon. Closed
Tue. Closed
Wed. 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thu. 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Fri. 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat. 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sun. 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Contacts

Get In Touch or pop in and see us!

Watford Cycle Hub

 The Pavilion • Chaffinch Lane • Watford • WD189QD  Phone:01923 223994  07818047838

We’re open 6 days a week during the Winter and will take in donations:

Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

(Fix-Your-Bike    2:00pm – 4:00pm)

 

Office@watfordcyclehub.org.uk – main contact for admin, financials & escalation
Training@watfordcyclehub.org.uk – contact for courses & schools programmes
Rides@watfordcyclehub.org.uk – rides co-ordinator & enquiries about rides
recycling@watfordcyclehub.org.uk – bike & parts donations, recycling opportunities & environmental issues
Workshop@watfordcyclehub.org.uk – anything linked to the workshop; services, repairs, cycles for sale, guidance on buying parts & bikes, etc.
Volunteers@watfordcyclehub.org.uk – want to volunteer or want volunteers with bike skills
Info@watfordcyclehub.org.uk – news, publicity, promotions, PR & marketing

Kate Jenkins, Cycle Hub founder: kate@watfordcyclehub.org.uk