Opening Hours

Watford Cycle Hub
The Pavilion

Chaffinch Lane
Watford
WD18 9QD

01923 223 994
07818-047-838

email us!

We are open 6 days a week including Saturday and Sunday, and will take in donations:

Mon Closed
Tue 9:00am 5:00pm
Wed 9:00am 5:00pm
Thu 9:00am 5:00pm
Fri 10:00am 5:30pm
Sat 9:00am 5:00pm
Sun 9:30am 4:00pm

Mode 1Buy one of our Fully Reconditioned Bikes!


    Women-Only-Training-Banner Service-Parts-And-Repairs  

BikeRegister-Banner Register your bike for only £9 (50% saving)  

Our Supporters

bigherts

Contacts

Get In Touch or pop in and see us!

Watford Cycle Hub

 The Pavilion • Chaffinch Lane • Watford • WD189QD  Phone:01923 223994  07818047838

We’re open 6 days a week during the Winter and will take in donations:

Monday:        Closed
Tuesday:       9:00am      –   5:00pm
Wednesday: 10:00am    –     5:00pm
Thursday:     9:0am      –      5:30pm
Friday:          9:00am      –    5:o0pm
Saturday:      9:00am       –   5:00pm  (Fix-Your-Bike    2:00pm – 4:00pm)
Sundays:       9:30am      –    4:00pm

 

 

Office@watfordcyclehub.org.uk – main contact for admin, financials & escalation
Training@watfordcyclehub.org.uk – contact for courses & schools programmes
Rides@watfordcyclehub.org.uk – rides co-ordinator & enquiries about rides
Recycling@watfordcyclehub.org.uk – bike & parts donations, recycling opportunities & environmental issues
Workshop@watfordcyclehub.org.uk – anything linked to the workshop; services, repairs, cycles for sale, guidance on buying parts & bikes, etc.
Volunteers@watfordcyclehub.org.uk – want to volunteer or want volunteers with bike skills
Info@watfordcyclehub.org.uk – news, publicity, promotions, PR & marketing

Kate Jenkins, Cycle Hub founder: kate@watfordcyclehub.org.uk